Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Urzędu Miasta i Gminy Sobótka

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Regina Barabasz-Maziak 71 335 12 49 przedszkole@sobotka.pl Redaktor
2 Joanna Berezecka-Zywer jzywer@sobotka.pl Redaktor
3 Agat Bral abral@sobotka.pl Redaktor
4 Joanna Buda 71 335 12 43 jbuda@sobotka.pl Redaktor
5 Janusz Cecot jcecot@sobotka.pl Redaktor
6 Paulina Dominiak-Kołcuń 713351241 pdominiak@sobotka.pl Redaktor
7 Patrycja Droszczak pdroszczak@sobotka.pl Redaktor
8 Bożena Frass bfrass@sobotka.pl Administrator
9 Violetta Gaworczyk 71 335 12 20 sekretarz@sobotka.pl Administrator
10 Izabela Gaworska rolnictwo@sobotka.pl Redaktor
11 Marta Grygiel 71 335 12 47 wymiar@sobotka.pl Redaktor
12 Wanda Grzywna 713351252 przetargi@sobotka.pl Redaktor
13 Ewa Herbut Redaktor
14 Łukasz Huzarski 71 335 12 27 informatyk@sobotka.pl Administrator
15 Katarzyna Jemioła kjemiola@sobotka.pl Redaktor
16 Jagoda Kreń-Konstanty jkren@sobotka.pl Redaktor
17 Joanna Krężel jkrezel@sobotka.pl Redaktor
18 Jolanta Kryszczuk 71 335 12 53 dotacje@sobotka.pl Redaktor
19 Anna Lachtera 71 335 12 28 bip@sobotka.pl Administrator
20 Zuzanna Lejza zlejza@sobotka.pl Redaktor
21 Monika Marciszyn 71 335 12 57 dg@sobotka.pl Administrator
22 Aneta Marczuk Redaktor
23 Tomasz Miela 71 335 12 55 referatpod@sobotka.pl Administrator
24 Marzena Odrozek modrozek@sobotka.pl Redaktor
25 Ewa Palichleb Redaktor
26 Joanna Paluchiewicz promocja@sobotka.pl Redaktor
27 Anna Paradowska aparadowska@sobotka.pl Redaktor
28 Renata Pietrus-Zemła przetargi@sobotka.pl Obsługa zamówień
29 Katarzyna Piotrowska 713351239 srodowisko@sobotka.pl Redaktor
30 Agata Rekść 71 335 12 30 biurorady@sobotka.pl Redaktor
31 Magdalena Sączawa skarbnik@sobotka.pl Administrator
32 Katarzyna Sobólska planowanie@sobotka.pl Redaktor
33 Sylwia Stroka sstroka@sobotka.pl Redaktor
34 Anna Szkopik-Jurczak aszkopik@sobotka.pl Redaktor
35 Alicja Ungurian ksiegowa@sobotka.pl Redaktor
36 Agnieszka Wójcik awojcik@sobotka.pl Redaktor
37 Jakub Zawada 713351238 gospkomunalna@sobotka.pl Redaktor
38 Aleksandra Zdziebko 71 335 12 35 egzekucja@sobotka.pl Redaktor
39 Aleksandra Zdziebko egzekucja@sobotka.pl Redaktor