Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Urzędu Miasta i Gminy Sobótka

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Regina Barabasz-Maziak 71 335 12 49 przedszkole@sobotka.pl Redaktor
2 Joanna Berezecka-Zywer jzywer@sobotka.pl Redaktor
3 Agat Bral abral@sobotka.pl Redaktor
4 Joanna Buda 71 335 12 43 jbuda@sobotka.pl Redaktor
5 Janusz Cecot jcecot@sobotka.pl Redaktor
6 Patrycja Droszczak pdroszczak@sobotka.pl Redaktor
7 Bożena Frass bfrass@sobotka.pl Administrator
8 Violetta Gaworczyk 71 335 12 20 sekretarz@sobotka.pl Administrator
9 Izabela Gaworska gruntygminne@sobotka.pl Redaktor
10 Marta Grygiel 71 335 12 47 wymiar@sobotka.pl Redaktor
11 Wanda Grzywna 713351252 przetargi@sobotka.pl Redaktor
12 Ewa Herbut Redaktor
13 Łukasz Huzarski 71 335 12 27 informatyk@sobotka.pl Administrator
14 Katarzyna Jemioła-Ochej kjemiola@sobotka.pl Redaktor
15 Jagoda Kreń-Konstanty jkren@sobotka.pl Redaktor
16 Joanna Krężel jkrezel@sobotka.pl Redaktor
17 Jolanta Kryszczuk 71 335 12 53 dotacje@sobotka.pl Redaktor
18 Anna Lachtera 71 335 12 28 bip@sobotka.pl Administrator
19 Zuzanna Lejza zlejza@sobotka.pl Redaktor
20 Monika Marciszyn 71 335 12 57 dg@sobotka.pl Administrator
21 Aneta Marczuk Redaktor
22 Tomasz Miela 71 335 12 55 referatpod@sobotka.pl Administrator
23 Marzena Odrozek modrozek@sobotka.pl Redaktor
24 Ewa Palichleb Redaktor
25 Joanna Paluchiewicz promocja@sobotka.pl Redaktor
26 Anna Paradowska aparadowska@sobotka.pl Redaktor
27 Renata Pietrus-Zemła przetargi@sobotka.pl Obsługa zamówień
28 Renata Pietrus- Zemła przetargi@sobotka.pl Redaktor
29 Katarzyna Piotrowska 713351239 srodowisko@sobotka.pl Redaktor
30 Agata Rekść 71 335 12 30 biurorady@sobotka.pl Redaktor
31 Magdalena Sączawa skarbnik@sobotka.pl Administrator
32 Katarzyna Sobólska planowanie@sobotka.pl Redaktor
33 Sylwia Stroka sstroka@sobotka.pl Redaktor
34 Anna Szkopik-Jurczak aszkopik@sobotka.pl Redaktor
35 Alicja Ungurian ksiegowa@sobotka.pl Redaktor
36 Agnieszka Wójcik awojcik@sobotka.pl Redaktor
37 Jakub Zawada 713351238 gospkomunalna@sobotka.pl Redaktor
38 Aleksandra Zdziebko 71 335 12 35 egzekucja@sobotka.pl Redaktor
39 Aleksandra Zdziebko egzekucja@sobotka.pl Redaktor