Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Urzędu Miasta i Gminy Sobótka

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Regina Barabasz-Maziak 71 335 12 49 przedszkole@sobotka.pl Redaktor
2 Joanna Berezecka-Zywer jzywer@sobotka.pl Redaktor
3 Agat Bral abral@sobotka.pl Redaktor
4 Joanna Buda 71 335 12 43 jbuda@sobotka.pl Redaktor
5 Janusz Cecot jcecot@sobotka.pl Redaktor
6 Bożena Frass bfrass@sobotka.pl Administrator
7 Violetta Gaworczyk 71 335 12 20 sekretarz@sobotka.pl Administrator
8 Izabela Gaworska grunty@sobotka.pl Redaktor
9 Marta Grygiel 71 335 12 47 wymiar@sobotka.pl Redaktor
10 Wanda Grzywna 713351252 przetargi@sobotka.pl Redaktor
11 Patrycja Herbut pdroszczak@sobotka.pl Redaktor
12 Łukasz Huzarski 71 335 12 27 informatyk@sobotka.pl Administrator
13 Beata Jemioła bjemiola@sobotka.pl Redaktor
14 Katarzyna Jemioła-Ochej kjemiola@sobotka.pl Redaktor
15 Jagoda Kreń-Konstanty jkren@sobotka.pl Redaktor
16 Jolanta Kryszczuk 71 335 12 53 dotacje@sobotka.pl Redaktor
17 Anna Lachtera 71 335 12 28 bip@sobotka.pl Administrator
18 Zuzanna Lejza zlejza@sobotka.pl Redaktor
19 Monika Marciszyn 71 335 12 57 dg@sobotka.pl Administrator
20 Aneta Marczuk Redaktor
21 Tomasz Miela 71 335 12 55 referatpod@sobotka.pl Administrator
22 Marzena Odrozek modrozek@sobotka.pl Redaktor
23 Ewa Palichleb Redaktor
24 Joanna Paluchiewicz promocja@sobotka.pl Redaktor
25 Anna Paradowska aparadowska@sobotka.pl Redaktor
26 Renata Pietrus-Zemła przetargi@sobotka.pl Obsługa zamówień
27 Renata Pietrus- Zemła przetargi@sobotka.pl Redaktor
28 Agata Rekść 71 335 12 30 biurorady@sobotka.pl Redaktor
29 Magdalena Sączawa skarbnik@sobotka.pl Administrator
30 Katarzyna Sobólska planowanie@sobotka.pl Redaktor
31 Sylwia Stroka sstroka@sobotka.pl Redaktor
32 Anna Szkopik-Jurczak aszkopik@sobotka.pl Redaktor
33 Alicja Ungurian ksiegowa@sobotka.pl Redaktor
34 Agnieszka Wójcik awojcik@sobotka.pl Redaktor
35 Jakub Zawada 713351238 gospkomunalna@sobotka.pl Redaktor
36 Justyna Zawadzka-Jurochnik 713351239 srodowisko@sobotka.pl Redaktor
37 Aleksandra Zdziebko 71 335 12 35 egzekucja@sobotka.pl Redaktor
38 Aleksandra Zdziebko egzekucja@sobotka.pl Redaktor